Coverart for item
The Resource A map for wrecked girls, Jessica Taylor, (sound recording)

A map for wrecked girls, Jessica Taylor, (sound recording)

Label
A map for wrecked girls
Title
A map for wrecked girls
Statement of responsibility
Jessica Taylor
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Stranded on an island with a boy they barely know, two sisters must survive the wilds--if they can survive each other--in this twisty young adult romance and coming-of-age for fans of Pretty Little Liars and To All the Boys I've Loved Before Emma has always orbited Henri, her fierce, magnetic queen bee of an older sister. And the two have always been best friends--until a few months ago, when Emma betrayed Henri in spectacular fashion. When a boat ride off the coast of Puerto Rico ends in disaster, the sisters find themselves stranded on an uninhabited island with Alex, an enigmatic, green-eyed boy they've just met. As the heat between Emma and Alex burns hotter, the tension of the sisters' poisoned bond grows more and more agonizing. The island is a gorgeous hell of danger, and as the days become weeks, the sisters must find their way back to each other if they're ever to find their way home
Cataloging source
BLACP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1985-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Taylor, Jessica
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Intended audience
  • Grades 9-12
  • Ages 12-17
  • 710L
Intended audience source
Lexile
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Shannon McManus
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
McManus, Shannon
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Shipwreck survival
  • Sisters
Target audience
adolescent
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
A map for wrecked girls, Jessica Taylor, (sound recording)
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Title from web page
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn969975286
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
8 audio discs (10 hr., 3 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525495437
Isbn Type
(compact discs)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
  • 40c7o2
  • YA 2873
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
Stock number
9780525495413
System control number
  • 1257490
  • (Sirsi) o969975286
  • (OCoLC)969975286
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
A map for wrecked girls, Jessica Taylor, (sound recording)
Publication
Note
  • Title from web page
  • Compact discs
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn969975286
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
8 audio discs (10 hr., 3 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780525495437
Isbn Type
(compact discs)
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
  • 40c7o2
  • YA 2873
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
Stock number
9780525495413
System control number
  • 1257490
  • (Sirsi) o969975286
  • (OCoLC)969975286
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Argyle BranchBorrow it
      7973 Old Middleburg Road S, Jacksonville, FL, 32222, US
      30.201307 -81.82120979999999
    • Murray Hill BranchBorrow it
      918 Edgewood Avenue S, Jacksonville, FL, 32205, US
      30.3130503 -81.71941749999999
    • Pablo Creek RegionalBorrow it
      13295 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32246, US
      30.289039 -81.4732779
    • San Marco BranchBorrow it
      1513 LaSalle Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32207, US
      30.3091446 -81.6541008
Processing Feedback ...