The Resource Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi

Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi

Label
Always forever maybe
Title
Always forever maybe
Statement of responsibility
Anica Mrose Rissi
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love--perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr. When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us. Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there's a long list of things she won't tell her, things Jo wouldn't understand. Because Jo doesn't see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She's wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters
  • When high school senior Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, she knows the two of them are destined to become an 'us'. As the relationship progresses to sex, Betts starts keeping secrets from her best friend, Jo. Things Jo wouldn't understand, because Jo doesn't see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling. She's wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Rissi, Anica Mrose
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.R5265
LC item number
Aj 2018
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Dating (Social customs)
  • High schools
  • Schools
  • Best friends
  • Friendship
  • Dating violence
  • High school students
  • Teenagers
  • Abusive men
  • Abused teenagers
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1003254168
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
249 pages
Isbn
9780062685285
Lccn
2017034536
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1280874
  • (Sirsi) o1003254168
  • (OCoLC)1003254168
Label
Always forever maybe, Anica Mrose Rissi
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1003254168
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
249 pages
Isbn
9780062685285
Lccn
2017034536
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1280874
  • (Sirsi) o1003254168
  • (OCoLC)1003254168

Library Locations

    • Beaches BranchBorrow it
      600 3rd Street, Neptune Beach, FL, 32266, US
      30.3197825 -81.3981043
    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      303 North Laura Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32202, US
      30.328998 -81.657873
    • Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      3330 Kori Road, Jacksonville, FL, 32257, US
      30.2052475 -81.62087989999999
    • Pablo Creek RegionalBorrow it
      13295 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32246, US
      30.289039 -81.4732779
    • Regency Square BranchBorrow it
      9900 Regency Square Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32225, US
      30.3256904 -81.5427005
    • South Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      12125 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32223, US
      30.1501886 -81.6321243
    • Southeast RegionalBorrow it
      10599 Deerwood Park Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32256, US
      30.2489723 -81.5395619
    • University Park BranchBorrow it
      3435 University Blvd N, Jacksonville, FL, 32277, US
      30.3619392 -81.60437619999999
Processing Feedback ...