Coverart for item
The Resource Don't get me wrong : a novel, Marianne Kavanagh

Don't get me wrong : a novel, Marianne Kavanagh

Label
Don't get me wrong : a novel
Title
Don't get me wrong
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Marianne Kavanagh
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of Jojo Moyes, David Nicholls, and Sophie Kinsella, here is a Pride and Prejudice for the modern era: Londoners Kim and Harry cant see eye to eye ... until the life of the person they both love most hangs in the balance
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kavanagh, Marianne Morgan
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6111.A866
LC item number
D66 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Families
  • Secrecy
Label
Don't get me wrong : a novel, Marianne Kavanagh
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn911920597
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First Emily Bestler books/Atria paperback edition.
Extent
323 pages
Isbn
9781476755335
Lccn
2015024169
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1242574
  • (Sirsi) o911920597
  • (OCoLC)911920597
Label
Don't get me wrong : a novel, Marianne Kavanagh
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn911920597
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First Emily Bestler books/Atria paperback edition.
Extent
323 pages
Isbn
9781476755335
Lccn
2015024169
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1242574
  • (Sirsi) o911920597
  • (OCoLC)911920597

Library Locations

    • South Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      12125 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32223, US
      30.1501886 -81.6321243
Processing Feedback ...