The Resource Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan

Label
Fiercombe Manor
Title
Fiercombe Manor
Statement of responsibility
Kate Riordan
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"This ... dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The little stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house."--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Riordan, Kate
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6118.I58
LC item number
G57 2015
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Pregnant women
  • Manors
  • Haunted houses
  • FICTION / Historical
  • FICTION / Sagas
  • FICTION / Romance / Gothic
  • Haunted houses
  • Manors
  • Pregnant women
  • England
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Originally published as: The girl in the photograph. London : Penguin UK, 2015
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn885377989
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332950
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1170918
  • (Sirsi) o885377989
  • (OCoLC)885377989
Label
Fiercombe Manor, Kate Riordan
Publication
Note
Originally published as: The girl in the photograph. London : Penguin UK, 2015
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn885377989
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
403 pages
Isbn
9780062332950
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2014021650
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 1170918
  • (Sirsi) o885377989
  • (OCoLC)885377989

Library Locations

    • Argyle BranchBorrow it
      7973 Old Middleburg Road S, Jacksonville, FL, 32222, US
      30.201307 -81.82120979999999
    • Beaches BranchBorrow it
      600 3rd Street, Neptune Beach, FL, 32266, US
      30.3197825 -81.3981043
    • Highlands RegionalBorrow it
      1826 Dunn Avenue, Jacksonville, FL, 32218, US
      30.4342683 -81.6760201
    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      303 North Laura Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32202, US
      30.328998 -81.657873
    • Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      3330 Kori Road, Jacksonville, FL, 32257, US
      30.2052475 -81.62087989999999
    • Pablo Creek RegionalBorrow it
      13295 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32246, US
      30.289039 -81.4732779
    • Southeast RegionalBorrow it
      10599 Deerwood Park Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32256, US
      30.2489723 -81.5395619
    • West BranchBorrow it
      1425 Chaffee Rd S, Jacksonville, FL, 32221, US
      30.2943798 -81.84773849999999
Processing Feedback ...