The Resource If you love books, you could be ..., by Elizabeth Dennis ; illustrated by Natalie Kwee

If you love books, you could be ..., by Elizabeth Dennis ; illustrated by Natalie Kwee

Label
If you love books, you could be ...
Title
If you love books, you could be ...
Statement of responsibility
by Elizabeth Dennis ; illustrated by Natalie Kwee
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Describes the career paths available to readers who love books, including author, editor, or book designer
Member of
Cataloging source
NjBwBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dennis, Elizabeth
Dewey number
070.5023
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Reading level : 2
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Kwee, Natalie
Series statement
  • If you love
  • Ready-to-read. Level two, Superstar reader!
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Publishers and publishing
Target audience
juvenile
Label
If you love books, you could be ..., by Elizabeth Dennis ; illustrated by Natalie Kwee
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Contents
Editor -- Book designer -- Librarian -- More cool book careers
Control code
on1184043368
Dimensions
23 cm.
Extent
32 pages
Isbn
9781534471016
Lccn
2020937261
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o1184043368
  • (OCoLC)1184043368
Label
If you love books, you could be ..., by Elizabeth Dennis ; illustrated by Natalie Kwee
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Contents
Editor -- Book designer -- Librarian -- More cool book careers
Control code
on1184043368
Dimensions
23 cm.
Extent
32 pages
Isbn
9781534471016
Lccn
2020937261
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
color illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) o1184043368
  • (OCoLC)1184043368

Library Locations

    • Argyle BranchBorrow it
      7973 Old Middleburg Road S, Jacksonville, FL, 32222, US
      30.201307 -81.82120979999999
    • Beaches BranchBorrow it
      600 3rd Street, Neptune Beach, FL, 32266, US
      30.3197825 -81.3981043
    • Brentwood BranchBorrow it
      3725 Pearl Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32206, US
      30.361719 -81.657202
    • Brown Eastside BranchBorrow it
      1390 Harrison Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32206, US
      30.339989 -81.640558
    • Dallas Graham BranchBorrow it
      2304 Myrtle Avenue N, Jacksonville, FL, 32209, US
      30.35166 -81.6760625
    • Highlands RegionalBorrow it
      1826 Dunn Avenue, Jacksonville, FL, 32218, US
      30.4342683 -81.6760201
    • Jacksonville Public Library MainBorrow it
      303 North Laura Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32202, US
      30.328998 -81.657873
    • Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      3330 Kori Road, Jacksonville, FL, 32257, US
      30.2052475 -81.62087989999999
    • Maxville BranchBorrow it
      8375 Maxville Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32234, US
      30.202693 -82.0083159
    • Murray Hill BranchBorrow it
      918 Edgewood Avenue S, Jacksonville, FL, 32205, US
      30.3130503 -81.71941749999999
    • Bradam and Brooks BranchBorrow it
      1755 Edgewood Avenue W, Jacksonville, FL, 32208, US
      30.3872379 -81.6863067
    • Pablo Creek RegionalBorrow it
      13295 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32246, US
      30.289039 -81.4732779
    • Regency Square BranchBorrow it
      9900 Regency Square Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32225, US
      30.3256904 -81.5427005
    • San Marco BranchBorrow it
      1513 LaSalle Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32207, US
      30.3091446 -81.6541008
    • South Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      12125 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32223, US
      30.1501886 -81.6321243
    • Southeast RegionalBorrow it
      10599 Deerwood Park Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32256, US
      30.2489723 -81.5395619
    • University Park BranchBorrow it
      3435 University Blvd N, Jacksonville, FL, 32277, US
      30.3619392 -81.60437619999999
    • Charles Webb Wesconnett RegionalBorrow it
      6887 103rd Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32210, US
      30.2491623 -81.756884
    • West BranchBorrow it
      1425 Chaffee Rd S, Jacksonville, FL, 32221, US
      30.2943798 -81.84773849999999
    • Westbrook BranchBorrow it
      2809 Commonwealth Avenue, Jacksonville, FL, 32254, US
      30.3368597 -81.7144038
    • Willowbranch BranchBorrow it
      2875 Park Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32205, US
      30.3076252 -81.6978929
Processing Feedback ...