The Resource The dragon round, Stephen S. Power

The dragon round, Stephen S. Power

Label
The dragon round
Title
The dragon round
Statement of responsibility
Stephen S. Power
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A swashbuckling adventure with a dark side for fans of George R.R. Martin and Naomi Novik--when a ship captain is stranded on a deserted island by his mutinous crew, he finds a baby dragon that just might be the key to his salvation"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Power, Stephen S
Dewey number
813/.6
Illustrations
maps
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Ship captains
  • Dragons
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Dragons
  • Ship captains
  • FICTION / Fantasy / General
Label
The dragon round, Stephen S. Power
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn928481244
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781501133206
Lccn
2016019079
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
  • 1220917
  • (Sirsi) o928481244
  • (OCoLC)928481244
Label
The dragon round, Stephen S. Power
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn928481244
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Simon & Schuster hardcover edition.
Extent
320 pages
Isbn
9781501133206
Lccn
2016019079
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
  • 1220917
  • (Sirsi) o928481244
  • (OCoLC)928481244

Library Locations

    • Beaches BranchBorrow it
      600 3rd Street, Neptune Beach, FL, 32266, US
      30.3197825 -81.3981043
    • Highlands RegionalBorrow it
      1826 Dunn Avenue, Jacksonville, FL, 32218, US
      30.4342683 -81.6760201
    • Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      3330 Kori Road, Jacksonville, FL, 32257, US
      30.2052475 -81.62087989999999
    • Pablo Creek RegionalBorrow it
      13295 Beach Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32246, US
      30.289039 -81.4732779
    • Regency Square BranchBorrow it
      9900 Regency Square Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32225, US
      30.3256904 -81.5427005
    • South Mandarin BranchBorrow it
      12125 San Jose Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32223, US
      30.1501886 -81.6321243
    • Southeast RegionalBorrow it
      10599 Deerwood Park Blvd, Jacksonville, FL, 32256, US
      30.2489723 -81.5395619
    • Charles Webb Wesconnett RegionalBorrow it
      6887 103rd Street, Jacksonville, FL, 32210, US
      30.2491623 -81.756884
    • West BranchBorrow it
      1425 Chaffee Rd S, Jacksonville, FL, 32221, US
      30.2943798 -81.84773849999999
Processing Feedback ...